Grad Ceremony Student

Alumni and Donors

Alumni

Get involved, get connected, and access Alumni benefits and services.

Visit VIU Alumni

Donors

Learn more about ways of giving and the impact of donor generosity at VIU.

Visit VIU Donors

Personnel

Name Email
Richard Horbachewski, Associate Vice-President Richard.Horbachewski@viu.ca
Carol Mahedy, Administrative Coordinator Carol.Mahedy@viu.ca
Alumni and Donor Relations
Liette Masse, Manager, Alumni and Donor Relations Liette.Masse@viu.ca
Clara Ominger, Donor Stewardship Coordinator Clara.Ominger@viu.ca
Taryn Walker, Alumni Relations Coordinator Taryn.Walker@viu.ca
Advancement Services
Rowen Warrilow, Annual Giving Coordinator Rowen.Warrilow@viu.ca
Joemar Turingan, Gift Processing Coordinator Joemar.Turingan@viu.ca
Major Gifts and Legacies
Jason Coates, Manager, Major Gifts and Legacies Jason.Coates@viu.ca
Marika Grabowski, Advancement Campaign Gift Officer Marika.Grabowski@viu.ca
Brenda Piquette, Advancement Officer, Research and Proposals Brenda.Piquettef@viu.ca

VIU Foundation

Questions? Contact us.

Foundation@viu.ca