President's Task Force on Climate Action and Sustainability

This group is being established to provide advice to the president and senior leadership on a framework and governance structure for VIU to address climate change challenges and identify ideas and potential actions. 

You are invited to review the  Terms of Reference for this task force.

Expressions of Interest to join this task force will be accepted until January 14, 2022. 

Questions? Comments? Email us at sustainability@viu.ca